top of page

Llegué con seguridad en Los Estados Unidos

I apologize for such the late notice, however I arrived safe and sound back in the United States! I had a rough time with baggage and flight delays however it was all worth the wait to see my parents standing at baggage claim holding a huge "Welcome Home" ballon!

My flight leaving Quito was supposed to fly out at 12:16 am, however was delayed until 2:23 am. I arrived in Houston for a 3 hour layover. While in Houston I had to go through customs, and recheck all of my bags. I actually was able to bring home my walking stick (abuelita báston) which was a huge stress however it survived.

Overall, it was a wonderful flight and I am loving every moment of being home with my family!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page